<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: New phishing targeted your google account</title>
	<atom:link href="http://sbin.cn/blog/2009/01/09/new-phishing-targeted-your-google-account/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://sbin.cn/blog/2009/01/09/new-phishing-targeted-your-google-account/</link>
	<description>Technologies and comments on cloud and telecom security, bridging China and the world!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 05 Mar 2012 09:33:01 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: honkin</title>
		<link>http://sbin.cn/blog/2009/01/09/new-phishing-targeted-your-google-account/comment-page-1/#comment-35463</link>
		<dc:creator>honkin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 09 Jan 2009 08:51:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sbin.cn/blog/?p=1087#comment-35463</guid>
		<description>Gmail  faces more and more risks with increasing number of users</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Gmail  faces more and more risks with increasing number of users</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jack</title>
		<link>http://sbin.cn/blog/2009/01/09/new-phishing-targeted-your-google-account/comment-page-1/#comment-35460</link>
		<dc:creator>Jack</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 09 Jan 2009 02:35:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sbin.cn/blog/?p=1087#comment-35460</guid>
		<description>yes ,it&#039;s a phising site ,the website is located in US, which can recode the gmail acount and password ,no matter they&#039;re  correct or not ,and then respond you with the real google.com website .But  it&#039;s vulnerbale to DOS , it&#039;s not available now. HAHA.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>yes ,it&#8217;s a phising site ,the website is located in US, which can recode the gmail acount and password ,no matter they&#8217;re  correct or not ,and then respond you with the real google.com website .But  it&#8217;s vulnerbale to DOS , it&#8217;s not available now. HAHA.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

